Aktualni dealerzy:


Białoruś

Private Enterprise "Factor sport"
Andrey Mikheev
+375 44 791 17 09
+375 232 75-65-20

email: faktorsport@gmail.com
www: www.factorsport.by

Chiny

Kanghua Boats

email: office@hzkanghua.com
www: www.chinakanghua.cn

Czechy

Tomas Doktor
+ 420 602 363 311

email: t.doktor@seznam.cz

Dania

Vega Sport
Steen Træholt Christensen
+45 20779767

email: vegasportdk@gmail.com
www: www.vegasport.dk

Francja

Bernjamin Hortolan
+33 (0) 680 64 33 25

email: hortolanbenjamin@hotmail.fr

Hiszpania

José Ramón Conesa Ortegón
0034 606194320

email: joserconesa@hotmail.com

Indie

M/s. Kalsi Engineers
Mr. Harwinder Singh

email: kalsiengineers1991@gmail.com

Japonia

Naoya Matsushiro
+81528093101

email: naoya@edit.ne.jp

Kanada

Jerome Seremak
+12045822282
2042270454

email: plastex@mymts.net

Kolumbia

K&C COLOMBIA
Sergio David Diaz
+57 317 402 61 34

email: info@kayakycanoacolombia.com
www: www.kayakycanoacolombia.com

Korea

Narae Dynamics Inc.
Moon, Jong-In
+82-10-9788-7702

email: hamy5662@hanmail.net

Korea

Plastex Korea Corp.
Moon, Jong-Suk
+82-10-8602-7709

email: mptk2014@naver.com

Litwa, Łotwa, Estonia

Vytautas Vaičikonis
+37068796545

email: baidarew@gmail.com

Niemcy

Stefan Bretthauer
+491778750202

email: kontakt@prowave.de
www: www.prowave.de

Rosja

Yurij Khudoba
+79104446786

email: khudoba@bk.ru

Singapur

Patrick Fong
+6597846078

email: patrick@kanoesports.com
www: www.kanoesports.com

Szwecja

Maciej Chwieros
+46736716917

email: maciek@live.se

Tajwan

SING BRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LTD.
TEL: +886-7-380-5940

email: evasport@ms27.hinet.net
www: www.singbright.com.tw

Turcja

Cem Altinkum

email: cem@orofin.com

Ukraina

Michal Sliwinski

email: sliwinskicanoe@o2.pl

Wielka Brytania

Ollie Harding
+447886 010288

email: ollieharding@gmail.com

Węgry

Istvan Timar
+36309396220

email: vidrasportkft@t-email.hu

Włochy

Paula Pikula
+39 3403763186

email: plastexboats.italia@gmail.com